City Staff Contact Information

 

Administration

Kathie Reyer Interim City Administrator kreyer@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8162
Kathie Reyer City Secretary kreyer@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8162
Jackie Thompson Planning/Project Specialist jdthompson@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8159
Courtney Alexander Executive Assistant calexander@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8158
Chris Grizzaffi IT Coordinator cgrizzaffi@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8164
Debbie Pilcher Communications Specialist

dpilcher@shenandoahtx.us

832-585-8109

Finance

Jennifer Calvert Finance Director jcalvert@shenandoahtx.us    832-585-8161
Lisa Wasner Accountant lwasner@shenandoahtx.us    832-585-8174
Tammy Daley Accounts Payable/Utility Billing tdaley@shenandoahtx.us    832-585-8173

Customer Service/Building Department

TBD Customer Service Supervisor ***********@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8180
Stacie Newsom Customer Service Rep snewsom@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8101
Abigail Adams Customer Service Rep ldavis@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8182

Building Inspectors

TBD Building Official, Asst. XXXXXXX@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8147
Daniel Svoboda Building Official dsvoboda@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8147

Public Works

Joseph Peart Public Works Director jpeart@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8143
Leslie Stevens Administrative Asst lstevens@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8141
Steve Early Facilities Supervisor searly@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8149

Capital Projects/Infrastructure

Kenny Eickelberg Director - Capital Projects/Infrastructure keickelberg@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8142

Police Department

Raymond Shaw Chief of Police rshaw@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8112
Barry Gresham Asst Chief of Police bgresham@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8126
Troye Dunlap Lieutenant tdunlap@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8103
Meghen Owen Administrative Asst mowen@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8102
John Ferrand Community Resource Officer

jferrand@shenandoahtx.us

832-585-8105
Robert Picone Property/Evidence Officer rpicone@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8107
Joel Gordon Sergeant Detective jgordon@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8120
Garrett Burleson Sergeant gburleson@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8114
Jake Reuvers Sergeant jreuvers@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8130
Mark Brockhoeft Sergeant mbrockhoeft@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8128
Courtney Pullen
Sergeant cpullen@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8118
Cedric McDuffie Officer cmcduffie@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8120
Christian Lehman Officer clehman@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8110
C.J. Duenas Officer cduenas@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8113
Earlie Lucas Officer elucas@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8115
Eric Bauer Officer ebauer@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8133
Jeremy Thompson Officer jthompson@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8108
Kelly Kennerly Officer kkennerly@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8124
Kevin Frantz Officer kfrantz@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8134
Larry Collins Officer lcollins@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8119
Mike Bledsoe Community Resource Officer mbledsoe@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8116
Patrick Reade Officer preade@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8912
Jennifer Angeles Officer jangeles@shenandoahtx.us 832.585-8139
Jermaine Langston Officer jlangston@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8148
Solon Upshaw Officer supshaw@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8127

Convention/Visitors Bureau

Jennifer Calvert CVB Director jcalvert@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8161
Steffani Konzem Tourism Specialist skonzem@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8093
Deanna Youngblood Administrative Asst dyoungblood@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8092

 

SiteMap

×