Community  City Staff

Contact Information

Administration

Kathie Reyer Interim City Administrator kreyer@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8162
Courtney Clary Interim City Secretary cclary@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8158
TBD Executive Assistant XXXX@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8158
Debbie Pilcher Communications Manager dpilcher@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8109
Chris Grizzaffi IT Coordinator cgrizzaffi@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8164

Finance

Lisa Wasner Interim Finance Director lwasner@shenandoahtx.us    832-585-8174
TBD Accountant XXXXX@shenandoahtx.us    832-585-8174
Tammy Daley Accounts Payable/Utility Billing tdaley@shenandoahtx.us    832-585-8173

Customer Service/Building Department

Jackie Thompson Community Development Manager jdthompson@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8159
Stacie Newsom Customer Service Rep snewsom@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8101
Abby Adams Customer Service Rep aadams@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8182

Public Works- Capital Projects/Infrastructure

Joseph Peart Public Works Director jpeart@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8143
Kenny Eickelberg Director - Capital Projects/Infrastructure keickelberg@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8142
Steve Early Facilities Supervisor (PW) searly@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8149
Daniel Svoboda Building Official (CPI) dsvoboda@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8147
Leslie Stevens Administrative Asst lstevens@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8141

Police Department

Raymond Shaw Chief of Police rshaw@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8112
Barry Gresham Asst Chief of Police bgresham@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8126
Troye Dunlap Lieutenant tdunlap@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8103
Meghen Owen Administrative Asst mowen@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8102
John Ferrand Community Resource Officer

jferrand@shenandoahtx.us

832-585-8105
Robert Picone Property/Evidence Officer rpicone@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8107
Joel Gordon Sergeant Detective jgordon@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8120
Garrett Burleson Sergeant gburleson@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8114
Jake Reuvers Sergeant jreuvers@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8130
Mark Brockhoeft Sergeant mbrockhoeft@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8128
Courtney Pullen
Sergeant cpullen@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8118
Cedric McDuffie Officer cmcduffie@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8120
Christian Lehman Officer clehman@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8110
C.J. Duenas Officer cduenas@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8113
Earlie Lucas Officer elucas@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8115
Eric Bauer Officer ebauer@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8133
Jeremy Thompson Investigator jthompson@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8108
Kevin Frantz Officer kfrantz@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8134
Larry Collins Officer lcollins@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8119
Mike Bledsoe Community Resource Officer mbledsoe@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8116
Patrick Reade Officer preade@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8912
Jennifer Angeles Officer jangeles@shenandoahtx.us 832.585-8139
Jermaine Langston Officer jlangston@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8148
Solon Upshaw Officer supshaw@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8127

Convention/Visitors Bureau

TBD CVB Director xxxxxxxxx@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8161
Steffani Konzem Tourism Specialist skonzem@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8093
Deanna Youngblood Administrative Asst dyoungblood@shenandoahtx.us 832-585-8092

 

SiteMap

×